Terrazzo Art Projects


81 Hester Street, New York, New York 10002     |     terrazzo.artprojects@gmail.com     |     646-771-0189

  • Curated by Serge Gavronsky
  • December 3 through December 31, 2014

IN SIGHT

  • Bruce Edelstein
  • Mark Safan
  • Fulvio Testa

Wednesday through Sunday 12 to 6       Opening reception on Saturday, December 6, 6-8



  • Curated by Ron Morosan
  • September 19 through October 19, 2014

DAVID ROW

ONE ON ONE
GEZARIG

Wednesday through Sunday 12 to 6       September 19 - October 19, 2014
Opening reception on Friday, September 19, 6-8
Closing reception on Sunday, October 19, 6-8



  • Curated by Joseph A. W. Quintela
  • July 30 through September 6, 2014

KATIE PEYTON

ONE ON ONE
SE CAYO TODO

Thursday through Saturday 1 to 7       August 17 - 31 by appointment
Opening reception on Wednesday, July 30, 6-8
Closing reception on Sunday, September 14, 6-8



  • Curated by Silvia Taccani
  • June 12 through June 25, 2014

GREGG BAKER

ONE ON ONE
PHOTOGRAPHS

Wednesday through Sunday 12 to 6       Opening reception on Saturday, June 14, 6-8



Wednesday through Sunday 12 to 6       Opening reception on Saturday, March 29, 6-8
Closing reception on Saturday, June 7, 6-8



Alain Kirili

Modeled and Forged
1980-2014
Curated by Christian Haub
  • January 11 through March 16, 2014
  • Wednesday through Sunday 12-6 pm
  • Opening Reception on Saturday, January 11, 6-8 pm



  • November 22 through January 5, 2014
  • Wednesday through Sunday 12-6 pm
  • Opening Reception on Friday, November 22, 6-8 pm



Wednesday through Saturday 11 am to 6 pm       Opening reception on Thursday, September 26, 6-8 pm       Across Boundaries press release